top of page

Board of Governors

President: Nick Runde

Treasurer: Chris Dorsey

Membership Coordinator: Larry McDowell

Facilities Director: Reggie Blue

Recording Secretary: Ana Paola Romo

Junior Development Coordinator: Susan Davis

This association is responsible for our day-to-day operations including tournaments, inter-club matches, and junior development programs. It is also responsible for all membership enrollment and activities.

Board of Directors

Chairman of Board: Frances S. Lang

Treasurer: Ana Seelinger

Recording Secretary: Gina White

This branch is responsible for the care and maintenance of the MLK Park tennis courts. It is also the prime fundraiser for the advancement of our junior development program.

bottom of page